top of page

Board of Health

Current Board Members
Judge Executive James Kay, Chairman

Kelly Carl, Fiscal Court Representative 
Janet Cline, R PH 
Traver Dabney, DVM 
Gerald Elliott, MD
Mary Ann Gill, RN 

Bill Hill, Consumer Representative
Katherine Irby, RN 
Rob K. Hutchinson, MD
Brent Kramer, OD 
Corey Stith, DMD 
Michelle M. Welling, MD 
Alan George, Legal Counsel

Woodford County Judge Executive James Kay.jpeg

Judge Executive James Kay


2022 Meeting Dates

March 3, 2022   5:30 p.m.
June 15, 2022   5:30 p.m.
August 11, 2022   5:30 p.m.
November 9, 2022   5:30 p.m.

bottom of page